Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Kontaktieren Sie uns: info@cczermatt.ch
ÜBER HT Organisation

OK Team

Präsident

Christian Partl
Christian@cczermatt.ch

Vizepräsident

Serge Zurbriggen
Serge@cczermatt.ch

 

Kassier & Administration

Richard Leuzinger
info@cczermatt.ch
Richard@cczermatt.ch

Aktuar

Marc-André Rey
Marc@cczermatt.ch

F&B Manager

Olivier Bayard
Olivier@cczermatt.ch

Beisitzer

Alex Goedkoop
Alex@cczermatt.ch

 

Spielleiter und Auswertung

Beat Zumtaugwald
Beat@cczermatt.ch

 

Support WebSeite: support@cczermatt.ch

SPONSOREN